Lampasas County Convention

Join the Lampasas County Convention! Speakers to be announced soon.


We will be voting on resolutions and delegates to send to the Texas Democratic State Convention. To be a delegate, you must live in the county and *not* have voted in the 2022 GOP primary. Lampasas will have 4 delegates.

  • March 19, 2022 at 10:00am – 12pm
  • Lampasas County Courthouse
    501 4th St
    Lampasas, TX 76550
    United States
    Google map and directions
  • 22 people are going
  • Clayton Tucker

Kie Hankins Kathleen Davis Roland Fritz Perry Winn Bess Steiner Terry Tucker Clayton Tucker

Will you come?